Can anyone know in detail about Pegasus spyware

I heard a lot about it,

I know it is created by NSO isreal company, this works on WhatsApp voice call vulnerability

And WhatsApp remotely get hijacked via this vulnerability

But how this works???

Is it possible to make similar spyware??

How to check if we are infected by it or not and

How to remove it??

Indian national ? :laughing:

I am a malware coder, I wrote few ethical hacking tools

Check it out : https://GitHub.com/Technowlogy-Pushpender

Want to make similar spyware in future

A simple Google search returned this result https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pegasus_(spyware) It tells everything you need. If you need more deep detail then ask in specific manner.

Thanks for your answer but, there is no method till now I found to remove it or check if your phone is compromised

A professional ethical hacker might reverse engineer that spyware or know anything more

The information available on Wikipedia is just a history type of content

You can’t code your own spyware just by reading wiki

And by the way I checked that link already

1 Like

Ohk but how would you reverse engineer pegasus spyware? We know that it is only sold to government agencies for spying purposes.

Taking victim phone for spyware sample might help to reverse engineer that spyware

And how would you take victim phone knowing that all of the compromised ppl were high profile ones? I don’t think it’s as easy to do as it looks.

If I am capable to do it by my own then I might not here

If it is so then the talk is over now. However all i can tell you is that