help with hacking using sqlmap

Hello dear forum users. I am new to programming and hacking. Please excuse me for a frank request to help me with hacking. I know that this is punishable and I am ready to bear responsibility for it myself. Please excuse me if I created the topic in the wrong thread. Please also excuse me for the long text. I tried to explain in more detail. So essence of this topic: